• Play
  • About
  • News
  • Forums
  • Yppedia
  • Help
Welcome Guest   | Login
  Index  | Recent Threads  | Register  | Search  | Help  | RSS feeds  | View Unanswered Threads  
  Search  


Quick Go »
Thread Status: Normal
Total posts in this thread: 2
[Add To My Favorites] [Watch this Thread] [Post new Thread]
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 1245 times and has 1 reply Next Thread
armorblue

Member's Avatar


Joined: Jan 23, 2006
Posts: 19
Status: Offline
Emerte LTD Events Reply to this Post
Reply with Quote

Hi guys!

I started a new flag and would love to start weekly events (assuming the wife lets me on lol XD). Here's what I have in mind:

- Thursdays: Cutter Pillage with Black Skull Mercs (Jesmar) (will upsize ships if we get enough weekly players)
- Sundays: Sloop KH with Davy Jones' Beast (Plankerrbody)

All events will begin roughly 7pm Game Time:
- 7pm PST (California, USA)
- 8pm MST (Alberta, Canada)
- 10pm EST (New York, USA)
- 3am GMT (London, England)
- 4am CET (Berlin, Germany)
- 8:30am IST (Mumbai, India)
- 2pm AEDT (Sydney, Australia)

If this collides with other events currently scheduled, that is not my intention. Please let me know and I'll see what I can do. This is only to get to know other players on the ocean and generate hearties.

Have a wonderful day!

Jesmar
----------------------------------------
Cerulean: Jesmar
Obsidian: Jesmar
Emerald: Jesmar
[Dec 6, 2020 12:41:02 PM] Show Printable Version of Post        Send Private Message    http://www.jesmar.ca [Link]  Go to top 
Lanlaiely



Joined: Jun 23, 2007
Posts: 52
Status: Offline

Re: Emerte LTD Events Reply to this Post
Reply with Quote

Excellent start to your flag! I wish I could participate, it's too late for me. But I think bringing activity to the server is great!

Make Cerulean Great Again!
----------------------------------------
Teaching a child not to step on a caterpillar is as important to the child as it is to the caterpillar.
~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~
[Dec 7, 2020 3:09:27 AM] Show Printable Version of Post        Send Private Message [Link]  Go to top 
[Show Printable Version of Thread] [Post new Thread]

Puzzle Pirates™ © 2001-2020 Grey Havens, LLC All Rights Reserved.   Terms · Privacy · Affiliates