• Play
  • About
  • News
  • Forums
  • Yppedia
  • Help
Welcome Guest   | Login
  Index  | Recent Threads  | Register  | Search  | Help  | RSS feeds  | View Unanswered Threads  
  Search  


Quick Go »
Thread Status: Normal
Total posts in this thread: 1
[Add To My Favorites] [Watch this Thread] [Post new Thread]
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 741 times and has 0 replies Next Thread
Demeter
OceanMaster
Member's Avatar


Joined: Sep 6, 2003
Posts: 3660
Status: Offline
Jade downtime - 26/27th October, 1AM gametime Reply to this Post
Reply with Quote

We have minor maintenance work being done on Jade in the early hours of Tuesday 27th October at 1AM PDT/4AM EDT/8AM UTC. We are estimating that this will take around 2 hours.

This will only affect the Jade ocean.
----------------------------------------
"Demeter is sneeeaky." Trickykid

Avatar by Greylady
[Oct 22, 2020 8:43:58 AM] Show Printable Version of Post        Send Private Message [Link]  Go to top 
[Show Printable Version of Thread] [Post new Thread]

Puzzle Pirates™ © 2001-2020 Grey Havens, LLC All Rights Reserved.   Terms · Privacy · Affiliates