• Play
  • About
  • News
  • Forums
  • Yppedia
  • Help
Welcome Guest   | Login
  Index  | Recent Threads  | Register  | Search  | Help  | RSS feeds  | View Unanswered Threads  
  Search  


Quick Go »
Thread Status: Normal
Total posts in this thread: 1
[Add To My Favorites] [Watch this Thread] [Post new Thread]
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 959 times and has 0 replies Next Thread
Demeter
OceanMaster
Member's Avatar


Joined: Sep 6, 2003
Posts: 3660
Status: Offline
Game downtime - 28th October, 5am gametime Reply to this Post
Reply with Quote

The game will be down for slightly longer than usual after rebooting on 28th October for scheduled maintenance; this will happen at 5am PDT/8am EDT/noon GMT.
All oceans will be affected. We estimate this will take less than an hour.
----------------------------------------
"Demeter is sneeeaky." Trickykid

Avatar by Greylady
[Oct 20, 2020 7:08:23 AM] Show Printable Version of Post        Send Private Message [Link]  Go to top 
[Show Printable Version of Thread] [Post new Thread]

Puzzle Pirates™ © 2001-2020 Grey Havens, LLC All Rights Reserved.   Terms · Privacy · Affiliates