• Play
  • About
  • News
  • Forums
  • Yppedia
  • Help
Welcome Guest   | Login
  Index  | Recent Threads  | Register  | Search  | Help  | RSS feeds  | View Unanswered Threads  
  Search  


Quick Go »
Thread Status: Normal
Total posts in this thread: 4
[Add To My Favorites] [Watch this Thread] [Post new Thread]
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 2255 times and has 3 replies Next Thread
etieti

Member's Avatar


Joined: Jan 30, 2008
Posts: 1153
Status: Offline
BWC Planned Events Reply to this Post
Reply with Quote

We will be posting here events planned ahead of time so people can show up as they wish!

P.S : Will have a smaller event such as KHs and CIs for every big event that doesn't have the required amount of people.
----------------------------------------
Emerald
Cerulean
----------------------------------------
[Edit 1 times, last edit by etieti at Oct 12, 2020 6:43:23 PM]
[Oct 12, 2020 6:25:54 PM] Show Printable Version of Post        Send Private Message [Link]  Go to top 
etieti

Member's Avatar


Joined: Jan 30, 2008
Posts: 1153
Status: Offline
Re: BWC Planned Events Reply to this Post
Reply with Quote

October Seal HS run
When : Thursday October 15th 5 pm game time (8 pm eastern 1 am UK)
What : Doing 3 GYs (Haul if possible) and port!


Tequilla B-Day PARTY!

When: Friday October 16th 4 PM game time (7 pm eastern 12 am UK)
What : Pillage with BK compasses and random expos!
Extras : You can bring tequila to celebrate with us! (Or any alcohol!)

Flotilla (Sinky or non sinky) Fun

When : Saturday October 17th 1 PM game time (4 pm eastern 9 PM UK)
Sunday October 18th Noon game time (3 pm eastern 8 pm UK)
What : Sinking greens and reds ships and making some solid cash!
Extras : You can also bring alcohol and drink every sink we get!
----------------------------------------
Emerald
Cerulean
----------------------------------------
[Edit 2 times, last edit by etieti at Oct 15, 2020 2:18:55 PM]
[Oct 12, 2020 6:30:37 PM] Show Printable Version of Post        Send Private Message [Link]  Go to top 
etieti

Member's Avatar


Joined: Jan 30, 2008
Posts: 1153
Status: Offline
Re: BWC Planned Events Reply to this Post
Reply with Quote

 
October Seal HS run
When : Thursday October 15th 5 pm game time (8 pm eastern 1 am UK)
What : Doing 3 GYs (Haul if possible) and port!


Tequilla B-Day PARTY!

When: Friday October 16th 4 PM game time (7 pm eastern 12 am UK)
What : Pillage with BK compasses and random expos!
Extras : You can bring tequila to celebrate with us! (Or any alcohol!)

Flotilla (Sinky or non sinky) Fun

When : Saturday October 17th 1 PM game time (4 pm eastern 9 PM UK)
Sunday October 18th Noon game time (3 pm eastern 8 pm UK)
What : Sinking greens and reds ships and making some solid cash!
Extras : You can also bring alcohol and drink every sink we get!


Edit friday event to 2 hours later due to work shift changing! 4pm game time
----------------------------------------
Emerald
Cerulean
[Oct 15, 2020 2:19:44 PM] Show Printable Version of Post        Send Private Message [Link]  Go to top 
etieti

Member's Avatar


Joined: Jan 30, 2008
Posts: 1153
Status: Offline
Re: BWC Planned Events Reply to this Post
Reply with Quote

Pillage (With possible Expos)
Wednesday October 21st
3 pm to 5 pm game time


Kraken Hunt
Thursday October 22nd
2 pm to 6 pm game time


October Graveyeard Seal run
Friday October 23rd
6 pm game time (90-120 mins run)


Atlantis Run (Possible citadels)
Saturday October 24th
Noon game time (90-120 mins run)


Sinky flotilla/Non sinky (Depending if the current flotilla is killed before thursday)
Sunday October 25th
Noon game time (90-120 mins run)

----------------------------------------
Emerald
Cerulean
[Oct 18, 2020 5:43:02 PM] Show Printable Version of Post        Send Private Message [Link]  Go to top 
[Show Printable Version of Thread] [Post new Thread]

Puzzle Pirates™ © 2001-2020 Grey Havens, LLC All Rights Reserved.   Terms · Privacy · Affiliates