mvnForum Homepage

Print at Jul 25, 2021 11:32:29 AM View all posts in this thread on one page
Posted by rbbarker at Nov 12, 2006 9:22:13 AM
Broadsiders Flag Wedding and Fall Festival


The mighty flag Broadsiders and the crew Menacing Storm invite ye to attend our Fall Festival featuring the marriage of Baldo and Blondo.

Sunday, November 19th

11am game time (11am pacific, noon mountain, 1pm central, 2pm eastern, 7pm GMT)

Doors open 30 minutes early

Event begins at Baldo's Manor on Eta

Order of events:

Wedding Ceremony

Swordfighting Tournament
Drinking Tournament

Treasure Hunt Trivia
Poker Tournament (no rebuys)

Grand Pillage

Many prizes to be won!
female rags top/bottom in yellow (Aerias, Evening Star)
female rags top/bottom in pink (Aerias, Evening Star)
male rags top/bottom in white/green (Aerias, Evening Star)
male rags top/bottom in white/orange (Aerias, Evening Star)
brass knuckles (Aerias, Evening Star)
rope coils (Aerias, Evening Star)
gaff (Aerias, Evening Star)
goblet (Aerias, Evening Star)
chalice (Aerias, Evening Star)
5 whisking potions (Aerias, Evening Star)
crate of herbs (Aerias, Evening Star)
shabby table (Aerias, Evening Star)
sloop (Helania, Menacing Storm)
yellow/yellow foil (Baldo, Menacing Storm)
yellow/yellow foil (Baldo, Menacing Storm)
stein (Helania, Menacing Storm)
a pet (Helania, Menacing Storm)
a gold bandana (Helania, Menacing Storm)
a black bandana (Helania, Menacing Storm)
50 fine rum at Luthien (Helania, Menacing Storm)
100 small cannonballs at Jorvik (Baldo, Menacing Storm)
display case (Aerias, Evening Star)
ship in a bottle (Aerias, Evening Star)
25,000 PoE (Krissybear, Ransack Marauders)
4 fish (Napalm, Wyverns Pride)
chalice (Napalm, Wyverns Pride)
5 whisking potions (Napalm, Wyverns Pride)
sloop (Napalm, Wyverns Pride)
black/white short sword (Napalm, Wyverns Pride)

Special thanks to the following shops:
Oyster:
Three Musty Bears, Darkshiva's Tailoring, Sujiker's Furnisher,
Aerias's Apothecary, Fish n Ships

Jorvik:
Baldo's Ironworking Stall

Luthien:
Helania's Distilling Stall

Zeta:
Bountiful Bolts
Needles in the Sand
----------------------------------------
Baldo
now retired

Posted by rbbarker at Nov 15, 2006 11:19:05 AM
Re: Broadsiders Flag Wedding and Fall Festival
...prizes added...
----------------------------------------
Baldo
now retired

Posted by quattro at Nov 17, 2006 4:21:08 PM
Re: Broadsiders Flag Wedding and Fall Festival
aww congrats

Posted by rbbarker at Nov 19, 2006 6:24:51 AM
Re: Broadsiders Flag Wedding and Fall Festival
 
aww congrats


Thanks!

Today's the day!
----------------------------------------
Baldo
now retired

Posted by rbbarker at Nov 20, 2006 5:35:16 AM
Re: Broadsiders Flag Wedding and Fall Festival
Thanks so much everyone!!!! What an amazing day and it was wonderful to spend it with so many mates!

A great number of wonderful memories were created!
----------------------------------------
Baldo
now retired


Puzzle Pirates™ © 2001-2020 Grey Havens, LLC All Rights Reserved.   Terms · Privacy · Affiliates