• Play
  • About
  • News
  • Forums
  • Yppedia
  • Help
Welcome Guest   | Login
  Index  | Recent Threads  | Register  | Search  | Help  | RSS feeds  | View Unanswered Threads  
  Search  

Quick Go »
Thread Status: Normal
Forum Status: Locked
Total posts in this thread: 32
Posts: 32   Pages: 2   [ First Page | 1 2 | Next Page | Last Page]
[Add To My Favorites] [Watch this Thread]
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 4949 times and has 31 replies Next Thread
nathwan264

Never been over 100k

Hey i've been playing Puzzle pirates for 3 years, But i've never been over 100k My most money i've ever been is 32k and that wasnt for long :) just though i'd tell people how rubbish i am at this game
----------------------------------------
My account got banned in 2010. Now trying to recover my details and Appeal my ban!

OOO should reply! (Doubts are running)
[May 13, 2008 12:48:50 PM] Show Printable Version of Post        Send Private Message    Hidden to Guest [Link]  Go to top 
AhoyLindsay

Re: Never been over 100k

Ooook, well, 32k isn't small change, but you could try jobbing on elite pillages or wagering in inns if you're looking to earn some more PoE.
Castawayjoe of the Midnight Ocean.
To err is human, but to arr is pirate.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Catharsis on Cobalt and Malachite.
[May 13, 2008 1:20:30 PM] Show Printable Version of Post        Send Private Message [Link]  Go to top 
Dorien

I think if you've been enjoying a relatively inexpensive game for three full years, then you're winning regardless.
Lord of Tyr's Own, Ambassador and SO of the Fifth Fist

I've never met a keg o' Rum I didn't like!
[May 13, 2008 1:33:23 PM] Show Printable Version of Post        Send Private Message [Link]  Go to top 
majestrate