• Play
  • About
  • News
  • Forums
  • Yppedia
  • Help
Welcome Guest   | Login
  Index  | Recent Threads  | Register  | Search  | Help  | RSS feeds  | View Unanswered Threads  
  Search  

Quick Go »
Thread Status: Normal
Total posts in this thread: 13
[Add To My Favorites] [Watch this Thread] [Post new Thread]
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 1406 times and has 12 replies Next Thread
Paneity

Yer Avatars Are Bready! Reply to this Post

Okay, so maybe My attempt at an interesting shoppe name has failed...
Ahoy!

I'm Paneity, and I make avatars for the doubloon oceans! I will soon start taking take payment on all the doubloon oceans as Paneity. I'm new to this, so my work will get better, and faster as I get more practice. Also, I will be experimenting with different styles so keep watching this space!

Here are some avatars I have created:

I am aware they look like they came from a portrait, but that could be a bonus right? So as they look like they're from a portrait, you can use a standard portrait background and it won't look too out of place. However If you want a custom background, I can make you one for a small extra charge (when I decide on a price).

So, to get the ball rolling, I'll offer 2 free avatar/portraits to two people of different genders. This is to practice both. In exchange for the freeness, I'd like you to tell me how much you'd pay for an avatar of the quality I make you. Darn, too slow! Still, buy 'em while they're hot!

In fact, all pricing suggestions are very welcome!
----------------------------------------
Paneity - The quality of being bread.

Yer Avatars Are bready!(My avatar shoppe)
[Edit 2 times, last edit by Paneity at Nov 13, 2006 6:36:00 AM]
[Nov 12, 2006 12:25:57 PM] Show Printable Version of Post        Send Private Message [Link]  Go to top 
CursedWish

Re: Yer Avatars Are Bready! Reply to this Post

Me please!

And please change the backround (it could be anything- let your creativity free ) ;)