• Play
  • About
  • News
  • Forums
  • Yppedia
  • Help
Welcome Guest   | Login
  Index  | Recent Threads  | Register  | Search  | Help  | RSS feeds  | View Unanswered Threads  
  Search  

Quick Go »
Thread Status: Normal
Thread Type: Sticky Thread
Forum Status: Locked
Total posts in this thread: 338
Posts: 338   Pages: 12   [ First Page | Previous Page | 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 | Last Page]
[Add To My Favorites] [Watch this Thread]
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 93425 times and has 337 replies Next Thread
Dilpikel

Re: Pirates seeking crews

I am MinnesotaMan im looking for a crew with vent with a good amount of actives that use vent send me a msg when im in game or pm me on forums i will get back to u as soon as i can i am a rookie player with some knowledge from an officer postion
[Sep 20, 2011 2:08:34 PM] Show Printable Version of Post        Send Private Message [Link]  Go to top 
mzunderstood

Ahoy mates, I am back after being away for a year or so and have found my entire crew and flag dormant and no longer playing. I am looking to get back into the swing of things and will be resubbing soon. I did not want to resub till I find my new crew do to I believe you guys are calling them rogue points now.

Searching for a relaxing crew that I can puzzle and laugh in without drama....

I play on Midnight as Mzchief.
Please PM me here or catch me in game if you think I would fit into your crew/flag.

MZ
----------------------------------------
~?~ Mzchief ~?~

"The male is a domestic animal which, if treated with firmness and kindness, can be trained to do most things."
[Sep 28, 2011 1:31:40 PM] Show Printable Version of Post        Send Private Message    http://www.facebook/com/tonyaknight    wckdagenda [Link]  Go to top 
Tsuruchi