• Play
  • About
  • News
  • Forums
  • Yppedia
  • Help
Welcome Guest   | Login
  Index  | Recent Threads  | Register  | Search  | Help  | RSS feeds  | View Unanswered Threads  
  Search  

Quick Go »
Thread Status: Normal
Total posts in this thread: 1
[Add To My Favorites] [Watch this Thread] [Post new Thread]
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 4263 times and has 0 replies
benpowell987

To Whom it may Concern Reply to this Post

Hello there!
Long time fan of the game, Personally i've been playing since early 2005? although going through a number of accounts to achieve a 'main', this one is from 2009 I believe?

Anyway!
Spending some time now watching over the statistics of the game, populations and such there has been somewhat of a decline in the servers and I've come to offer some few ideas to the mix, rather then say 'Dead game whatcha'doing about it!'

I've been an avid player of games for well, All my life! I've earned the title of the 'casual' gamer, as well as 'hardcore'. And since I will be making a return to the game I've come to offer my version of how to return a player base, keeping in mind the list will be short and I will accept further contact on more 'ways' to increase population!

How am I qualified? Pfft, Technically i'm not, yet I've learned a lot in the past 7 years of my working life, I've seen companies on the brink of bankruptcy turn it about with excellent marketing ideas, although I've worked for only 'small' companies, To which is my own choice as I like to have the 'input' that you cannot get on a larger corporation, and yes, i've seen companies go from small homegrown businesses to now making a million per year,

Enough about the boring old stuff, lets hear it!

Google Ad words;
Puzzle pirates has been buried entirely by google, to a point where if you search 'online pirate games' you wont find puzzle pirates amidst a crowd of browser based online games from online gaming websites and companies,