• Play
  • About
  • News
  • Forums
  • Yppedia
  • Help
Welcome Guest   | Login
  Index  | Recent Threads  | Register  | Search  | Help  | RSS feeds  | View Unanswered Threads  
  Search  

Quick Go »
Thread Status: Locked
Total posts in this thread: 19
[Add To My Favorites] [Watch this Thread] [Post new Thread]
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 3488 times and has 18 replies Next Thread
Kingjohar

Question : why i am banned

Hey my name is Leo ... i use to play this game since 2005
i got banned at 2008 for ... i don't really remember any more
but now at 2013 i wanted a new beginning i started playing ... and after i made a lot of money and a lot of skill .. and became fleet officer
i get banned for what...
ban evade????
really ... 5 years not enough ?
comeon ..... i really worked so hard .. and i cant just stop...
i really need a reply from an admin/ ocean master ... anyone who is high rank .. i need to speak

[Jul 28, 2013 2:44:16 AM] Show Printable Version of Post        Send Private Message [Link]  Go to top 
Thunderbird

Re: Question : why i am banned

If you see a message that you are banned, it is permanent. You are not permitted to make another account to play again. This is regardless of how long it has been since you were banned.

The only way you would be able to play again is to follow the directions in the I've been banned/suspended, What should I do? thread. And even then, if your appeal is denied (or if you have previously sent an appeal and it has been denied), you will not be able to play again.

Ocean Masters seldom reply to these threads.
----------------------------------------
Pirate tells you, "my, that's one BIG wad o' chewing gum ye have mounted on yer bonce! oO'"
Sungod officer chats, "I wonder if anyone's sailing the harpsichord"
Pirate tells you, "ZOMG CANDYFLOSS!!! *munches*"
[Jul 28, 2013 2:59:17 AM] Show Printable Version of Post        Send Private Message [Link]  Go to top 
Kingjohar

DO: