• Play
  • About
  • News
  • Forums
  • Yppedia
  • Help
Welcome Guest   | Login
  Index  | Recent Threads  | Register  | Search  | Help  | RSS feeds  | View Unanswered Threads  
  Search  

Quick Go »
Thread Status: Normal
Total posts in this thread: 8
[Add To My Favorites] [Watch this Thread] [Post new Thread]
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 1175 times and has 7 replies Next Thread
Skyelarking

Question For Veteran Players!! Reply to this Post

Hello,

So first off this is my new account. Yes NEW! but here let me briefly explain why I need your help.

I've been playing this game off an on for about 5 years. So I know the basics and brief gameplay. Clearly I want to play it, just something is not clicking.

But here's where I need your advice.If I really want to invest in this game how should I go about it. I know i'm thinking about it too much.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Subscription or Dubloons?

Which ocean has a better active rate of players? (consistent, and a good amount of jobbers)

I want to somehow either start a crew or join a crew, but i'd need people i could communicate with, you know consistent people
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I guess I really want to know whats the best way to play puzzle pirates so that I could possibly meet a group o' pirates that are friendly enough and are on enough that the crew would be stable, something make me want to come back and play.

So people to play with :P Oh and I;m not sure who plays that are young adults like me now. I don't mind playing with anyone but it'd be easier to connect with someone closer to the age you are. :)

Thanks for Trying to make sense of my madness haha

hope to see you in game :-)

[May 5, 2013 4:37:38 PM] Show Printable Version of Post        Send Private Message [Link]  Go to top 
wrs1864b