• Play
  • About
  • News
  • Forums
  • Yppedia
  • Help
Welcome Guest   | Login
  Index  | Recent Threads  | Register  | Search  | Help  | RSS feeds  | View Unanswered Threads  
  Search  

Quick Go »
Thread Status: Normal
Total posts in this thread: 11
[Add To My Favorites] [Watch this Thread] [Post new Thread]
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 3603 times and has 10 replies Next Thread
mendesjf

bnav help Reply to this Post

i know thats a greenie question but hey im a noob so...
im just starting to practice bnaving with the navy and my doubt is how can i get the sailor to perform a specific duty , like after i use the 4 initial shots i have to gun myself so i can shoot again, i know theres a way for the npc do this , but i dont know how to do this, could anyone show me plz?

thx
[Dec 20, 2011 1:39:38 PM] Show Printable Version of Post        Send Private Message [Link]  Go to top 
randomact

Re: bnav help Reply to this Post

When you are bnavving, there is the little panel that shows what station your bots are on. If you click on one of their names you're able to order them to take a different station.
----------------------------------------
Loathe/Forever.

Cremate tells ye, "i think i just broke my hymen"
[Dec 20, 2011 2:03:11 PM] Show Printable Version of Post        Send Private Message [Link]  Go to top 
Julaxis

Right hand side of Game Screen.

Vessel Tab.

Click on a bot. > Order Bot to ___________.

The bot should then move to that station.

I recommend keeping your bot on sails and using the bot from carp to fill the four cannons so long as you have no more than 10-15% damage to your ship. This way you still get moves from the bot on sails and bilge doesn't rise.
Formerly Julaxis of the Viridian and Malachite Oceans
[Dec 20, 2011 7:26:22 PM] Show Printable Version of Post        Send Private Message [Link]  Go to top 
mendesjf

yeah that worked that you guys very much