• Play
  • About
  • News
  • Forums
  • Yppedia
  • Help
Welcome Guest   | Login
  Index  | Recent Threads  | Register  | Search  | Help  | RSS feeds  | View Unanswered Threads  
  Search  

Quick Go »
Thread Status: Normal
Total posts in this thread: 9
[Add To My Favorites] [Watch this Thread] [Post new Thread]
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 4046 times and has 8 replies Next Thread
Spoland

Nothing Beats Puzzle Pirates Reply to this Post

I just want to tell everyone that Puzzle Pirates is the best game I have ever played and don't take it for granted. I made some stupid mistakes ever since I started playing 3 years ago, ones that I regret completely, and I'm paying for it ever since I've been permanently banned for 6 months to this day. I'm not here to beg for forgiveness to play again, but I want to tell you all that for that 6 months I tried SO MANY other MMORPG's and simply put, none of them compare at all. I come back to this forum every once in a while just to read what is new, and I'm almost jealous because I'm not enjoying the fun that everyone else is. I just wish I could take back what I did to lose this game forever. I don't know when OOO is going to start giving players more chances to enjoy their game. I hope that comes some time in the future, so I will be waiting I guess. If I really didn't love this game when I played it, I wouldn't be here typing this right now, but I am just to say what I've been keeping inside of me. I will miss this game so much as it is truely the best. I'll be waiting for the day I get a second chance, so for now I hope you're all enjoying for me all the new content OOO keeps adding. Don't make any stupid mistakes to get yourself banned guys because you will probably regret it like me. Keep doing great things OOO. Bye.
----------------------------------------
Spoland - Viridian Ocean - Robbed by Puzzle Pirates.