• Play
  • About
  • News
  • Forums
  • Yppedia
  • Help
Welcome Guest   | Login
  Index  | Recent Threads  | Register  | Search  | Help  | RSS feeds  | View Unanswered Threads  
  Search  

Quick Go »
Thread Status: Normal
Forum Status: Locked
Total posts in this thread: 5
[Add To My Favorites] [Watch this Thread]
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 9845 times and has 4 replies Next Thread
CaptainDP

D's Avatar Market

Welcome to

Before anyone screams "zomg yur avatars suck" or anything of that, I would like to say.

1) I am new at this, and I am trying my best to provide quality avatars.
2) If you don't like it, just Go ahead and click the Back button. No need to be rude.

Ok, now that we are over the un-fun stuff. Lets get to something fun! Want a catchy avatar? Can't exactly afford the super duber nice ones?
Or do you just want a new, non-expensive avatar to show-off to your friends? You are at the right place!

I provide avatar making services. However, as I said, I am new to this, and not too provide customers with low quality avatars, I do not draw them. My avatars come from image editing. Yes, I spend a lot of time over them, animating, making backgrounds, and anything else a customer's order calls for. Anyways, here are some order plans that you can follow.

Basic - 500 PoE
By customer's wish, I either take a sreenshot of them, or I take their portrait, cut the person out, and put them on a basic background. Very basic.

Advanced - 1000 PoE
By customer's wish, I either take a sreenshot of them, or I take their portrait, cut the person out, and put them on an interesting background. it can be an image of something, picture, or anything that a customer will wish. More Advanced.

Basic Animated - 2000 PoE
By customer's wish, I either take a sreenshot of them, or I take their portrait, cut the person out, and put them on a basic background. Then, I do any animation the customer has wished for.