• Play
  • About
  • News
  • Forums
  • Yppedia
  • Help
Welcome Guest   | Login
  Index  | Recent Threads  | Register  | Search  | Help  | RSS feeds  | View Unanswered Threads  
  Search  

Quick Go »
Thread Status: Normal
Total posts in this thread: 2
[Add To My Favorites] [Watch this Thread] [Post new Thread]
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 6149 times and has 1 reply Next Thread
evilmaiden

Arwennas Spring Artshop ~NEW~ Reply to this Post

Hey guys! Arwenna here again. My recent shop that I made sometime last year is a bit out of date and I needed to create a new one for some time now.

Link to old shop.

ABOUT ME!

I am a 21 year old artist living in the states. I have been playing puzzle pirates since early 2006. So yes, I was quite the young thing whenever I joined. I have been apart of the crew Red Skies At Night since late 2007 or early 2008 I believe under the captain Swissymissy. The years that followed were the best thanks to this wonderful crew. Now I am here to improve my skills as an artist and open my shop. :)

The new theme of this shop is Spring and Easter!

PRICES!

Full Body line art- 250k

Full Body Colored- 450k +Comes with package deal of getting several variations of your artwork!-Recommended.

Pixelated Artwork-uncolored-150k

Pixelated Artwork colored-200k

Couple Art -We can discuss this, but we're looking for somewhere at 500k or more! But if this were to happen, I would make it background high resolution quality!

-Nothing NSFW
-Nothing 18+
-Payment first after communication
-You will get 2 strikes, and after that you are not welcome
-Please be nice to each other and respectful
-Please respect my art style and my shop
-No cursing
-I do not mind drawing you with animal traits, but nothing that is furry 18+ please or robotic.

Nothing to put here yet. :D Will update it soon.

Current customers waiting:
1.) 10liam10
2.) Technologic
3.) Vinyl
4.) Cheercheerxx
5.) Joycey