mvnForum Homepage


Print at Oct 21, 2020 6:27:25 PM

Posted by tarajayne at Jul 14, 2006 7:22:44 PM
Re: Were we wrong?
 
Just because it wasn't in the rules, doesn't mean it was permitted. Since it's your event and it's coming out of your own (maybe the crew/flag's?) back pocket - you have right to refuse giving out the prize. Since they didn't lose anything by entering - they can't complain they get nothing.


Sure did, lost a lot of good pillaging time.

:)
----------------------------------------
Bridalgirl

I get around.

Puzzle Pirates™ © 2001-2016 Grey Havens, LLC All Rights Reserved.   Terms · Privacy · Affiliates