mvnForum Homepage


Print at Oct 21, 2020 6:37:15 PM

Posted by Sagacious at Jul 14, 2006 7:18:06 PM
Re: Were we wrong?
Just because it wasn't in the rules, doesn't mean it was permitted. Since it's your event and it's coming out of your own (maybe the crew/flag's?) back pocket - you have right to refuse giving out the prize. Since they didn't lose anything by entering - they can't complain they get nothing.
----------------------------------------
Cerulean & Meridian - Icemeister
Emerald & Obsidian - incognito!
#TeamPurple

Puzzle Pirates™ © 2001-2016 Grey Havens, LLC All Rights Reserved.   Terms · Privacy · Affiliates