mvnForum Homepage


Print at Jul 22, 2019 3:28:55 AM

Posted by kth38 at Mar 27, 2006 11:05:03 PM
Re: [Midnight] All Duty Puzzle Bake-off - Win an Octopus!
 
I agree that they do a good job rotating the times around. What makes me unhappy is the fact that the types of Events that I personally like are always done during bad times for me while all the ones I find uninteresting fit my schedule.

... =(


----

May I suggest making your own event similar to the ones you like and making a time you like ...

Not everyone can be in every event they like.

[EDIT] Or to get yer own back, make a tournament for 10 am GMT, as that will be 2am PST. and 5am in CST

(How do i know this stuff, i am GMT)
----------------------------------------
- Kayh, of the Midnight Ocean
- Kaiian, of the Sage Ocean


Avatar by Cattrin :)

Puzzle Pirates™ © 2001-2016 Grey Havens, LLC All Rights Reserved.   Terms · Privacy · Affiliates