mvnForum Homepage


Print at Jun 20, 2019 2:46:59 AM

Posted by wrs1864b at Sep 11, 2018 8:40:40 AM
Re: Do opposing factions count as "At War" without declaring?
Huh.

I guess I always thought that the rule was if you sink, you had a chance of an injury.

Looking at the yppedia page, I see that the exceptions are very rare in other oceans. The exceptions are corner cases for 1v1 PvP, which are very rare on most oceans.

I agree, this should have been kept in Game Design. I see no real reason why there are these exceptions, especially on an ocean like Obsidian.
----------------------------------------
Algol can not assert the truth of all statements in this post and still be consistent.

Puzzle Pirates™ © 2001-2016 Grey Havens, LLC All Rights Reserved.   Terms · Privacy · Affiliates