mvnForum Homepage


Print at Apr 1, 2020 2:28:34 PM

Posted by xelto at Dec 10, 2011 5:27:14 AM
Re: United Oceans Discussion
 
I'm a bit confused with the pirate names, so if I have Ooch on Hunter and Ooch on Sage, it will become Ooch-West and Ooch-East?

No. You will end up with Ooch and Ooch-east, assuming that you started on Sage and we end up with the a configuration that almost everyone who's mentioned it has asked for. Ooch-east will have the option of a free rename, but Ooch will not.

If you started on Hunter but we get the configuration we want, you will end up with Ooch and Ooch-west.
----------------------------------------
Gurndigarn on Emerald Ocean
"Oh, come on. You jobbed onto a ship called the Cursed Isle Raider and you expected *refined*?"

Puzzle Pirates™ © 2001-2016 Grey Havens, LLC All Rights Reserved.   Terms · Privacy · Affiliates